Wednesday J-Pop – July 7th [Mizuki Nana]

I suspect all YouTube links are taken down by now so I’m not going to even bother with it.
So have a screenshot instead. 😀 Unfortunately, not HQ, but this is all I have. ._.

Photobucket

^Nana-san performed live on Wednesday J-Pop on July 7th. The day IMPACT EXCITER was released.
I’m sure the words are clear enough to see, but yes, she sang NEXT ARCADIA. Unsurprisingly, I like the song even more after seeing this live version. Watching Nana-san enjoy herself on stage while singing… It (in)directly reminds me of all the reasons why I admire her.

But I’m not going to go into those reasons because if i did, this post will turn out to be a ten thousand words essay. XD Thus, I’ll stick with talking about the mini-live Nana-san performed on Wednesday J-pop; 5 songs, all performed amazingly well, but one fell just a tiny bit short.

Wednesday J-Pop Special Guest: Mizuki Nana