Kouhaku Announcement – Nana Blog Post Translation

I’m sure most of us have heard the news by now. Nana-san has made it again to Kouhaku this year! =D
Congratulations to Nana-san! Banzai~!
I’m hoping for BRIGHT STREAM this year. ๐Ÿ˜›

As my little contribution after hearing this news, I decided to translate her blog post. XD

Original post found here (2012.11.26)

A Bouquet of Vegetables as Congratulations โ˜†โ˜†โ˜†

Everyone! Let me officially make this announcement once more!!

Mizuki Nana…
Will be performing on the 63rd Kouhaku Uta Gassen~~ใƒฝ(โ‰งโ–ฝโ‰ฆ)/

At the sudden phone call from Mishi-P that carried the news this morning…!
With this unforeseen development, I was momentarily struck dumbfounded…
After that, a wave of emotions arose from within my chest filling my entire body, and before I knew it, tears were flowing.
4th time for the 4th consecutive year… I still cannot believe this number. (/_;)

To think I’d be able to stand again on the stage of my dreams…
It’s all thanks to everyone!!
Thank you very, very much (T^T)

With each appearance, the number of thoughts and weight of the situation increases, so I think I’ll be even more nervous than the previous year.
Still, I will stay true to myself and deliver my song with all I’ve got!!
Please support me everyone (โ‰งฯ‰โ‰ฆ)/

By the way, about Nana’s blog post title… It’s not me who’s going insane. Take a look at the photo on her blog. XD

On another note, congrats to YUI for appearing on Kouhaku as well! =D

3 comments on “Kouhaku Announcement – Nana Blog Post Translation

Leave a Reply

