Test & Placeholder Post

This post serves to separate older posts (that were formerly made on my LJ here) with newer ones to be made in the future.

More for my own references really, since I noticed some of the LJ-cuts didn’t convert properly after the importing. Not that I actually plan to go fix everything… but maybe one day when I’m extremely bored? XD

It seems that everything is tagged but “uncategorized.” Somehow that doesn’t make sense to me, but… I’m probably just too used to LJ.

And ignore my rambling. I say it’s a placeholder post, but this is mainly a test post. 😛

Of course, for those who know me, icewolf-kasumi from LJ here! *waves*

One comment on “Test & Placeholder Post

Leave a Reply

