MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! and NicoLive info [Mizuki Nana]

MERRY CHRISTMAS EVERYONE!!!
Although I am aware it’s already boxing day for most of you. ._.


Now onto the Mizuki Nana news (because I’m lazy to make 2 posts :P)…
PhotobucketPhotobucket

How many of you are willing to wake up at 4:50am to watch this? …I am. I envy those of you who don’t have 14 hour difference with Japan
It officially starts at 19:00 on July 27th in Japan. Convert it to your own timezone.

It’s taking place on two nights. The two images up top links to the “entrance” directly.
The LEFT one takes you to the one taking place on the 27th
The RIGHT one to the 28th.

So yes, be on standby for those of you unused to/never watched anything live using NicoVideo. :3

11 comments on “MERRY CHRISTMAS!!! and NicoLive info [Mizuki Nana]

  1. =O! What event is it? =O! Anison SP4? XD! (Is too fail to read)
    ah, so this is how you stream live with nico. =3 I only have +1 difference (Japan is ahead of me by 1hr) xD! but I do think I have school that day though. OTL.
    Thank you for this, Kasumi-san. =3 Is there anyway to stream Kouhaku too? XDDD!

    • It’s more Kouhaku promotion with Mizuki Nana (she is a part of the “support” team after all). Just that it’s live. :3
      Don’t worry. I’m sure if you stalk YouTube, some people will upload it (the only problem is that it’ll be deleted quickly).
      Yes, there is. :3 Instructions will be up in a few days (before the 31st of course). ;D There are a few things I need to confirm first.

  2. Ah, thanks for the news but I have to envy you instead. Though my local time is only 2 hours behind japan’s, I won’t be able to watch it because it will air during my office hours T-T

    • Stalk YouTube when you get off work? I’m sure there will be some people who will record and upload it. Hopefully you or someone will be able to get to it before it’s taken down. I’ll try my best to grab it too. :3

Leave a Reply

