Nanoha Move 1st Opening Stage Greeting [MSLN, NanoFate, Mizuki Nana, Tamura Yukari]

Due to the amount of NanoFate that have been floating around in my mind, I finally got around around to translating and posting this.

魔法少女リリカルなのは The MOVIE 1st 初日舞台挨拶

Photobucket

^Why yes, Yukarin has her arm around Nana! XD

That’s not the reason I’m posting this though. This is actually from quite a while back, in fact, almost a year ago. But as far as I know, the video itself was only uploaded onto the internet about 2 or 3 weeks ago.

Anyway, we all know that Nana-san is a big NanoFate supporter, right?
And we also know that Yukarin occasionally makes NanoFate comments as well?

So we really shouldn’t be surprised at how things turned out, but I still find it hilarious. XDD

Translation of Nanoha Movie 1st Stage Greeting – ‘Nanoha has always loved Fate-chan!’

