*sweatdrops* [Mizuki Nana]

Eh… I just read Nana-san’s updated blog post (January 24).

I had this severe urge to facepalm after reading it (actually no, I laughed XD). If I could sweatdrop, I probably would. ^^;;

The whole birthday party + curry competition sounds awesome and all… but Nana-san, did you really have to tell the world that you kissed Agematsu Mika and SUARA on the cheeks? XDDD

I am now even more convinced that she writes these stuff to get a reaction. XDD
Too bad neither Agematsu Mika or SUARA wrote anything about that. XD

5 comments on “*sweatdrops* [Mizuki Nana]

Leave a Reply

