Still 2009 in Smile-Gang [Mizuki Nana]

First and foremost, Happy Birthday to Fukuen Misato! 😀

That said, here is this week’s Smile-Gang (which aired on her birthday!).

水樹奈々 スマイルギャング第406回【デジラジ音源】

I almost got tricked by the beginning. It’s the exact same opening as last week! But yes, despite this being the second broadcast in 2010, it was recorded in 2009. And here I was, hoping to hear Nana-san talk about Kouhaku. Ah well… At least we found out something interesting about Nana-san.

Apparently, for Nana-san’s debut song), she did not get a single yen out of it. ^^;; Whatever sales made went to cover expenses. Eh… I actually don’t really know what to say to that.

Nana-san also spoke about the time when she first met Mishi-P. Her first impression of him was, “He’s young! And he speaks kansai-ben!” XDD And she even said he looked pretty cool back then, unlike now. XDDD Is it really okay to say that about your producer? XDD

…Anyway, back to school tomorrow. ;_; I don’t want to go….

And completely unrelated, but I read this Mizuki Nana interview with regards Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha Movie 1st today, and I find myself falling in love with the series all over again. :3 (More on that when I get all the stuff I need to get done out of the way).

4 comments on “Still 2009 in Smile-Gang [Mizuki Nana]

  1. Apparently, for Nana-san’s debut song), she did not get a single yen out of it.
    T-That’s!!
    I guess Nana took a gamble? I’m so glad she succeeded in her dreams. :3
    Am curious to the Nanoha interview now, lol. ❤
    /edit: BTW, have you watched the Music Japan SP2 yet? I had to work and so couldn’t stay up till the wee hours and stalk youtube. :<<< I also can't download from rayfile, orz. You might have a chance if you can? http://tieba.baidu.com/f?kz=694365935
    I’m watching the streaming from here now, actually:
    http://www.jraw.net/2010/01/11/music-japan-%E6%96%B0%E4%B8%96%E7%B4%80%E3%82%A2%E3%83%8B%E3%82%BD%E3%83%B3-sp2/

    • Unfortunately, no, I have not watched MJSP2 yet… From the sounds of it, you’re saying it has already been uploaded to YouTube and deleted? If not, I’ll try to stalk YouTube for the rest of the day today (except for when I’m in class OTL).
      I can’t download from rayfile either. The file is too large and requires raysource (which will not work for me).
      I hope the stream will still be available when I get out of class…
      Thanks for all the links by the way! 😀

  2. It’s been deleted from youtube, or at least the videos that would have been easy to find because of proper tags. NHK is stepping up its stuff. I think a friend of mine uploaded a Hayate no Gotoku! MAD and it was deleted within fifteen minutes because the tags made it easy to find, so TV Tokyo ate it. 8)
    http://say-move.org/comeplay.php?comeid=45128
    has been up for a few days, pretty LQ but probably better than a .ts. There’s also that 4.6gb 1080p torrent floating around. ^^;
    orz Kondou-san….
    PS – Nana “hosted” the recent episode of Radio StrikerS. I don’t know if you’ve been keeping up, but there’s a tongue twister corner instead of Shuffle Challenge! and Nana did pretty great. o:

    • Yes, I’m not surprised. Fortunately, I watched it and managed to get parts of it. I haven’t checked yet, but I believe the one “with less obvious” tags is still up on YouTube. :3
      About Radio StrikerS, yes, I’ve been keeping up (being the MSLN dork that I am XD). I actually made a brief f-locked entry about it last night and plan to write in full today/tonight.
      Nana-san was awesome with the tongue twister. I just laughed when she finished. That was crazy! And she said she’s the worst when it comes to those type of things. XDDD

Leave a Reply

