That was fast… [Mizuki Nana]

To think PHANTOM MINDS (320kpbs) has been leaked already… My copy isn’t even going to shipped out until 4 days from now!

What I found interesting… Don’t be long is the only song where Cherry Boys are on the instruments. I suppose it makes sense though. Yabuki Toshiro composed, arranged and wrote the lyrics for the song after all.

And I’m currently listening to the World of M at the moment. She said that, before the Kouhaku performance, Mishi-P was more nervous than Nana-san. XDD;;

…Yeah, I just feel a bit weird to be without a single Mizuki Nana post since the New Year started so I wanted to post something… It’s the reason why this post sounds so random. XDDD

3 comments on “That was fast… [Mizuki Nana]

Leave a Reply

