PHANTOM MINDS PV [Mizuki Nana]

Thanks to raizoo for the heads up!

The PV is HERE~~~~~!!!

I don’t know how else to describe it except for… interesting? Nana-san said it will have a “fairy-like” feel and I suppose that’s true.
It’s quite the step-down from Mugen MV, but maybe that’s a good thing…? :S

If I recall correctly, it was said on Smile-Gang that the director of the PV wanted to link back to Innocent Starter, but I don’t see any “links”? Maybe I should find that episode and listen to it again…

6 comments on “PHANTOM MINDS PV [Mizuki Nana]

  1. The link is that they both have not Japanese people in them. -shot-
    Don’t really like the PV, but I haven’t liked most of her PVs lately. ._.

Leave a Reply

