PHANTOM MINDS -Smile-Gang Digital Radio quality- [Mizuki Nana]

水樹奈々 スマイルギャング第401回【デジラジ音源】
Smile-Gang this week was hilarious… But due to my own time constraints, I can’t write much about it.

But the most IMPORTANT part is PHANTOM MINDS. At 21:30.

It’s still not the best quality, but the version here is slightly better than the one on YouTube right now. ;3

You know what’s amazing? I do think of Nanoha when I hear this song. And apparently, Nana-san purposely put in the same/similar lyrics as Innocent Starter to link the two songs together/give the same feeling. Does anyone else realize how awesome that is? :3

5 comments on “PHANTOM MINDS -Smile-Gang Digital Radio quality- [Mizuki Nana]

  1. I can’t say much since I didn’t watch a single Nanoha episodes/films/whatever.
    About the lyrics, since I’m not that good in Japanese, I can’t say a thing either ! OTZ
    But yeah, now that you said it, there’s somewhat a same feeling from the two songs !
    btw the pic used for this week’s smile gang is wondahful, she looks so young ❤

Leave a Reply

