MUSIC JAPAN Anison Special 2 Photos [Mizuki Nana]

I’m not too sure when MJ Anison Special 2 will air, but here are some photos to tie fans over until the air date. 😀


PhotobucketPhotobucket
^Photos of before she goes on stage. We should all recognize the background by now. 😄

Photobucket
^Waving to her fans with a brilliant smile. 😀

PhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucketPhotobucket
^I love these shots. She looks so happy. :3

PhotobucketPhotobucket
PhotobucketPhotobucket
^Yup, she’s definitely enjoying herself!

All photos were taken from:
毎日JP – 水樹奈々:NHK「新世紀アニソンスペシャル」第2弾収録
and
マイコミジャーナル-NHK 「MUSIC JAPAN 新世紀アニソンスペシャル 第2弾」を2010年1月10日放送.

Oh and for those who are wondering, the songs Nana-san sang were:

BRAVE PHOENIX
SUPER GENERATION
PHANTOM MINDS

I really wish I could’ve been there! >_<

And I'm still waiting for this week's Smile-Gang…

9 comments on “MUSIC JAPAN Anison Special 2 Photos [Mizuki Nana]

    • Yeah, I know. 😄 Funny you notice that of all things…At the same time I’m not surprised. XDD
      3 or 4 days after that post of yours (of which you were fangirling over Avril Lavigne’s Innocence), a friend of mine suddenly said “Hey, you should listen to Avril Lavigne’s Innocence. It’s really good! It brought tears to my eyes.”
      And (yeah, first person I thought of was you) all the while, I’m wondering what the sudden craze over this song is since it’s not a new song or anything. 😛
      But I admit, it is a good song. Certain lines are stuck in my head. ^^;;

  1. I’ve seen these already, but it’s nice seeing them again, and thank you for posting! ❤ Looks like KR finally coughed out the money to get Nana some new clothes. lol. After the old concerts outfits she wore to sing Eternal Blaze and the Anime SP 1.
    I really like this black outfit! And yes, she always enjoys herself when singing live. 8DD

    • She’s probably going to wear this at her Live Academy concert… I don’t think KR would invest on new clothes just for a small live on Music Japan. XDD;;
      That’s what I admire about Nana-san. She’s always enjoying herself. :3

      • She’s probably going to wear this at her Live Academy concert… I don’t think KR would invest on new clothes just for a small live on Music Japan. XDD;;

        Eh do you really think so? ‘cos that would royally suck. D: Is KR that small of a company? lol.
        Yes! And it’s always nice seeing the Cherry Boys enjoy themselves too during lives. Especially Ryutan. 8D

Leave a Reply

