The Battle of ACES [MSLN, Mizuki Nana]

I really should stop visiting Mahou Shoujo Lyrical Nanoha A’s: The Battle of ACES website. Everytime I see it, it’s a painful reminder that I do not and will not own a PSP. ;_;

But it’s been updated! Go to the PV section for the commercial.

That’s not the main point of this post though. As with most video game nowadays, The Battle of ACES is going to get an ALL NEW Opening and Ending song!!! For anyone familiar with the series, I think it can be easily guessed as to who will be singing them.

Photobucket
^It’s under the SPECIAL section of the website.
^^And can anyone tell me what W新楽曲 means? Specifically, I’m asking what the ‘W’ in front stands for.

Ignoring the W though, basically the website is saying that:
Opening: Mizuki Nana
Ending: Tamura Yukari

MSLN tradition. That part isn’t surprising. I’m just surprised they’re going to create new songs specifically for this game. I was half expecting them to re-use ETERNAL BLAZE and Spiritual Garden.

Anyway, YAY for more Mizuki Nana songs!!! XDD

EDIT: Apparently, this was announced weeks ago in a magazine. Me is slow. -__-;;

4 comments on “The Battle of ACES [MSLN, Mizuki Nana]

  1. I have a PSP. :DD??? Though it’s a little spoilt now; can’t play it without a power source, lol.
    I’m more interested in the promotional figurines they are releasing, actually. I won’t be buying them, but so cute!! 8DD
    So new Nanoha song for PSP game, and another one for the upcoming movie. (I’m guessing Take a Shot was just for the trailer… I don’t think it’s a good idea to use such an old song for a brand new movie.) Can’t wait!

Leave a Reply

