DISCOTHEQUE IS BACK! [Mizuki Nana]

*flails* EVERYONE NEEDS TO WATCH THIS NOW!!!

^I don’t know how long this video will be up but WATCH IT WHILE YOU HAVE THE CHANCE!!!

IT’S DISCOTHEQUE LIVE ON MUSIC JAPAN – NEW CENTURY ANISONG SP!!!!!!!!

Oh wow, I actually managed some form of coherency. XDDD

EDIT: *cough* In my crazed excitement over seeing Discotheque Live, I forgot to mention Chihara Minori is also a guest this week, so you’ll hear Paradise Lost live as well. :3

7 comments on “DISCOTHEQUE IS BACK! [Mizuki Nana]

  1. so quick o_o’
    i didn’t have the time to starting my post on mizuki nana community that you’ve already make one yourself ! XDDDDD
    anyway, the two girls i love together… … i think i don’t have to explain how i was !
    the crowd was SOMETHIN’ ! O____O’
    YAY YAY YAY YAY !!! CHURULULU PA YAAPA !!!

    • Not really? I already watched the video twice before making the post. XDD;; And it’s not like I wrote anything other than “WATCH NOW.” XDDD
      Yup, definitely, the crowd needs special mentioning. XDD Especially during Nana-san’s performance. ^^;;

      • same here, watched it a crazy number of times before i wanted to start a post… but oh well XDDDDD
        YAY YAY YAY YAY YAY CHULU CHULU CHULU PAYA PA !!!!!!!!!
        I’m relieved that DISCOTHEQUE is still perfomed live, with that Sonada-shitty-thing ! ^___________^

        • The video is too hard to resist watching only once. XDDDD
          The crowd was very energetic. XDDD
          I am too. I honestly thought we’ll never see DISCOTHEQUE live ever again. ^___^ Though I do wonder why she is able to sing this again after what happened with the lyricist…

  2. Isn’t this the first time that we’re seeing Discotheque live at all? Who cares about Paradise Lost? XDDDDDD
    This is like her best performance on TV, seriously. :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

    • Yes! That’s why I’m extremely happy to be able to see this! I thought she’ll never sing Discotheque ever again!
      Actually, Paradise Lost was pretty good. :O
      *nods nods* Better than MARIA&JOKER (which was her best TV performance in my opinion before DISCOTHEQUE). πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€ πŸ˜€
      It has been 4 hours since I made the post and I am STILL grinning. XDDDD

Leave a Reply

