Symphonia Movie Opening Song [Mizuki Nana]

Eh… It feels like I’ve been away from LJ for a long time, but in actuality, it hasn’t even been a week. For the time being, I’m feeling better. :3 But for some reason, I’m finding it very difficult to focus on anything. It largely has to do with the fact that I just don’t want to think. I’m aware there’s only so much I can run though. And I don’t want to keep digging this hole for myself either.
So… *grins slightly*…Ganbarimasu.

ANYWAY, MIZUKI NANA NEWS, YAY!
According to both 水樹奈々 スマイルギャング第380回 and 水樹奈々のMの世界 #002 (July 10, 2009)

LIVE FEVER & LIVE DIAMOND DVD will be released together as a BOXSET!

No dates are planned yet. But this likely means that Live Fever will be released later than usual and Live Diamond will be released earlier than expected? Honestly, I have to say, smart move. I’m sure, a lot of people (myself included), are not planning to get Live Fever at all. I was going to save up money for Live Diamond instead. Eh, but now we’re forced to pay for Live Fever if we want to watch Live Diamond on Blu-ray/DVD. XP

Also… New single (Nana-san’s 20th single) to be released this fall. :3 I fail as a Tales fan. D: I did not know Tales of Symphonia was getting a theatrical release until Nana-san said one of the songs on this single is ToS Movie opening song. ^^;;

Leave a Reply

