どこまでも [Mizuki Nana]

Leave it to me to jump into the store that was blasting Innocent Starter to make purchases. XDDDD I think that was the only store in that mall that sold something Nana-related aside from Ogata Rina’s SOUND OF DESTINY (from WHITE ALBUM) CD.

I think they were promoting Mizuki Nana or something because they kept playing Nana-san’s songs. When I walked in, it was Innocent Starter. Then it was Black Diamond (major version) and then ETERNAL BLAZE. Anyway, didn’t buy much, but I did get magazines with Nana-san on the cover. XDDDD They’re all those seiyuu magazines that have already been posted on the internet, but I wanted a hardcopy version myself. :3 It’s easier to read those interviews than trying to read scans. 😀

That store was also take pre-orders for ULTIMATE DIAMOND (First Edition). Since the official release date will be on the 20th, the absolute earliest they’ll get it will be on May 16th… Meaning I can’t even get anyone to pick up the CD for me since my no one will be going Canada during that time. *sighs* Looks like it’ll be CDJapan for me… But they’re so expensive. D:

Anyway, leaving tomorrow morning. Hope everything goes well so maybe I can listen to Smile-Gang and Gimmick Game first thing when I get back to my house. XD

2 comments on “どこまでも [Mizuki Nana]

    • YES THEY ARE SELLING MIZUKI NANA STUFF IN HK!!! 😀 That one store anyway. Other stores only carry that WHITE ALBUM CD and Live Fighter.
      XDDD What’s the point of pre-ordering 20 copies if I can’t pick it up? XD Unless you fly to HK to pick it up and then mail 18 of the 20 copies to me. XDDDDD

Leave a comment